Dreaming Big ( Big Dreams, Bigger Visions and Purposes!!! )

I can see the rain drizzle, yet the Sun’s still shining. I can feel the storm coming; Yeah! I can feel the wind blowing and breezing.

This place’s so hot! Should I welcome the stormy wind and keep my doors and windows open? Or could it be a sign of chaos and a bad omen?

I don’t know, ’cause life’s so crazy; it sometimes makes me feel really dizzy.

I know I’m on my own; but does that mean I’ll forever be alone?
I’m asking so many questions ’cause I’m so confused; what if I’m rejected or refused?

But as the chills breeze through me; I feel so relaxed and free.
Just feeling so free like I can touch the sky; I feel so alive. After years of living miserably in a bee hive, now freely; I can drive, or more like ‘dive’; into the big blue seas, with no thoughts on my mind, yeah! Hakuna Matata- No WORRIES!!!

I’m feeling so inspired; Yup! I’m so lifted; To be so great I Aspire; ‘Cause I know I’m gifted, though they thought I had expired; yeah! They thought my world had shifted, but I wasn’t feelin’ that, so I inquired; found out they’ all just hatin’ and short-sighted!!!

Good day People!!!

Leave a comment